FANDOM


  • Even if you draw this card without a Crystal Beast to equip it to, you can simply set it as a bluff. If your opponent destroys it before you draw a Crystal Beast to equip it to, they've wasted a card effect to give you a crystallized Crystal Beast.
  • This card goes great with "Magical Hats". Select 2 copies of this card from your deck and set them face down; they will be sent to the Graveyard either by your opponent's monsters or by the effect of Magical Hats, activating their effects.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.