• Pair this card up with "Branch!" so that you gets to Summon both Fusion Materials back if it gets destroyed by an Effect.
    • If you plan on using either this card or "Branch!" but not both, consider the differences in their effects.
      • While "Branch!" also works with destruction in battle, this card does not.
      • This card can revive anything, under the condition that it is named the Fusion Material's name.
      • Unlike "Branch!", this works even if the Fusion Monster was not Fusion Summoned.
    • You can control "Elemental HERO Woodsman" and protect it with cards like "Mist Body" so that you can keep on looping Fusion Summon.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.