FANDOM


  • When your opponent targets a "Bujin" monster you control with a card effect, activate this card to tribute that monster, and Special Summon another "Bujin" monster from your Graveyard.
  • Activate this card after your opponent has targeted your monster. If you activate this card before they have targeted, they can target the monster you Special Summon from your Graveyard.
    • Your opponent has activated a "Fiendish Chain", and you only control a "Bujin Mikazuchi". You activate "Bujinfidel", and Special Summon "Bujin Yamato" from the Graveyard. Your opponent then targets your "Bujin Yamato" with "Fiendish Chain", as its effect resolves.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.