FANDOM


  • This card has an advantage over "Skill Drain" in that it can be used to negate the effects of a single monster, as opposed to all monsters on the field. It also can be used from the Graveyard (albeit only during its owner's turn), where it is difficult to negate.
  • Feel free to discard this card via the effect of a card like "Golden Upstart Ninja", as this card's second effect will still be able to be used.
    • Also like any card which can be activated from the Graveyard, "Lightsworn" Decks profit from it.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.