• If this card gets onto the field before it, "Brain Golem's" effect cancels out the effects of "Consecrated Light"; otherwise, this monster would have to be Summoned face-down, then Flip Summoned, in order to cancel out "Consecrated Light's" effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.