FANDOM


  • You can also use this card offensively, attacking with a monster that preferably can't be destroyed by that battle, in order to activate this card's effect.
  • This card combos well with "Heroic Challenger - Thousand Blades allowing you to special summon this card from your graveyard via its effect and the former from your hand giving you 2 monsters on the field and recovering the damage you took as well

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.