FANDOM


  • Be sure to remember that only the Xyz monster for which you used this card summon gains the effect. This means that if you attach this card to an Xyz monster by any unconventional means then the monster will not gain this card's effect.
  • This card supports the "Digital Bug" archetype nicely.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.