FANDOM


  • Between both of their effects, this card can make "Number C69: Heraldry Crest of Horror" almost indestructible, outside of non-targeting effects and monster effects. However, Make sure you activate it only after summoning Number C69, Because you won't be able to rank-up your Psychic Xyz monsters while this card is face-up (Though you can still use Rank-Up-Magic Limited Barian's Force on a non-psychic Xyz). If by any chance C69 is destroyed by a non targeting effect, you can always revive it with Heraldic Beast Unicorn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.