FANDOM


  • When deciding which monsters to send for the appropriate star cost to Ritual Summon, if a player sent a second copy of the Ritual Monster (or another Ritual Monster with the same Level), the cost can completely be returned by this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.