FANDOM


  • Having two copies of this card and 1 "Artifact Failnaught" could result in a great combo. First, you set 1 vajra and 1 "Failnaught", then wait for your opponent to attack. Then you Special Summon the second "Vajra" from your hand destroying the set "Varja" and "Failnaught". "Failnaught" will special summon itself and set an Artifact from the graveyard, then the destroyed vajra will come back and destroy the Artifact you just Set.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.