FANDOM


  • If this card and another "Artifact" monster would be Special Summoned by their effects within the same Chain, place this card's effect as the last in the Chain. This would allow it to resolve and be Summoned before the other "Artifacts", maximizing its effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.