- Use this card to destroy a "Ninjitsu Art of Decoy" that no longer has a target, and draw two cards for it.
- If "White Dragon Ninja" is on the field when you activate this card, you will not get to draw 2 because "Alchemy" has to destroy at least one card for its effect to activate.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.