FANDOM


  • If you play "Light Barrier" before playing this card, you can choose to give it its Heads effect. During your opponent's turn, because "Light Barrier" is still in effect, when your opponent summons a monster, you can Special Summon another "Arcana Force" monster from your hand and choose its effect.
  • If you summoned this card with "Valhalla, Hall of the Fallen" but got its Tails effect, you can use "Creature Swap" (if your opponent has a monster) to give this card to your opponent. Then, when you Normal Summon or Set a monster, your opponent will have to send a card from their hand to the Graveyard.

Traditional Format

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.