FANDOM


  • This card would work in a "Lightsworn" Deck by overlaying two "Judgment Dragons" (in case something interferes with their effects, or prevents them from attacking). Also, its effect can be used alongside the milling effects of the "Lightsworns".
  • You can use "Mount Sylvania" to place a "Sylvan" on the top of your Deck, then declare a wrong name on purpose to activate both effects, this card can activate its effect and so the the milled "Sylvan" monster, possibly granting field advantage and control over the opponent's Deck.
  • You can combine this card with "Plaguespreader Zombie" to re-add the card you sent to the top of your Deck back to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.