FANDOM


  • Don't worry about using this card if "DNA Transplant" is on the field set to LIGHT as all "Ally of Justice" monsters are DARK to begin with so you can still Special Summon them, it's just their Attribute will be changed to LIGHT as soon as they are Summoned.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.