FANDOM


  • You can chain this card to the activation of "Royal Decree" so that you can still Special Summon a "Mermail" monster. Since this card will be negated by "Royal Decree," the summoned monster will not be destroyed during the End Phase, allowing you to bring out a high-level "Mermail" monster without worrying about it being destroyed by the effect of "Abyss-sphere."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.