Does there HAVE to be three equip cards in your deck to use Power Tool dragons effect or can it be up to three cards?--Xforsakencrowx 15:53, 21 August 2009 (UTC)
Exactly three (3). Edit
It does not say "up to three". It says three. Take the card's words literally (or check the errata).
Zeroblizzard 16:02, 21 August 2009 (UTC)Zeroblizzard
If I use Caius the Shadow Monarch's effect to remove Power Tool from play can it activate it's effect to protect itself or does Caius' effect go through since it does not "destroy" it "removes from play?" Thanks. 220.127.116.11 (talk) 03:04, June 29, 2010 (UTC)Rozonkomo
- Next time, ask questions on the Forum.