if macro cosmos is on the field will masked dragons effect work —This unsigned comment was made by (talkcontribs) 04:40, January 8, 2010

No. "Masked Dragon" must be destroyed and sent to the Graveyard for its effect to activate. If it is destroyed and removed from play, then its effect won't activate.
It's usually better to ask questions on the Forum, since it's specifically set up so that people can answer your questions. Also, remember to sign your posts with four tildes ~~~~, since that automatically creates a signature for you.
--Deus Ex Machina (Talk) 02:02, January 13, 2010 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.