Maidenmission 22:03, 31 August 2008 (UTC)If you have Pandemonium on the field, you will still take life points because of the effect of falling down, or would it negate that effect?Maidenmission 22:03, 31 August 2008 (UTC)
yes you do have to pay the 800 lp.
now formy question: can you use falling down with pandemonium on your field? me and friends have probems figering out if i can do that, becouse it says archfiend card andpandemonium is an archfiend card but it doesnstate that in the rulings of this card. any help most greatful Llyon werewolf 22:45, 14 January 2009 (UTC)
- It's usually better to ask questions in the forum, since more people visit there.
- No, you cannot. "Pandemonium" is not an Archfiend, since its name doesn't contain "Archfiend" and it is not listed on UDE's list of other Archfiends.