FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • When your opponent Tribute Summons with your "Zolga" using "Soul Exchange", the controller of "Zolga" increases his Life Points.
  • When your opponent takes your "Zolga" with "Change of Heart" and Tribute Summons with it, your opponent (the controller of "Zolga" when it was Tributed) increases his Life Points.
  • When a Tribute Summon using "Zolga" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", you don't increase your Life Points.
  • The effect of "Zolga" can be chained to, and is Step 1 of a chain after a successful Summon. Effects like "Trap Hole" would be Step 2.
  • When you Tribute Summon with 2 "Zolgas", both "Zolgas" effects are activated.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.