Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Zero Gravity

Talk0
76,134pages on
this wiki

OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Suppose that your monster attacks, and your opponent activates "Zero Gravity". When your monster shifts to Defense Position, it is no longer treated as an attacking monster. If your opponent activates "Windstorm of Etaqua" during the same Battle Phase and switches the monster back to Attack Position, then the monster cannot continue attacking.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Berserk Gorilla: If "Final Attack Orders" and "Berserk Gorilla" are both on the field, and the opponent targets "Berserk Gorilla" with "Ring of Destruction", and you chain "Zero Gravity", "Berserk Gorilla" is destroyed in the middle of the chain due to "Zero Gravity"'s effect, and "Ring of Destruction"'s effect disappears.

References

  1. Konami OCG FAQ: If a monster declares an attack, changes to Defense Position, and then changes to Attack Position again, then can it continue attacking?
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: When "Morphtronic Celfon"'s Battle Position has changed since the effect was activated, do you still resolve the same effect?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: When resolving "Widespread Dud", is the effect applied if one of the target is switched to face-up Defense Position?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki