FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card if there are no face-up monsters on the field.[1]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Zero Force
  3. 3.0 3.1 3.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Zero Force

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.