FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Sending a monster to the Graveyard is a cost. You can send a face-down monster.[1]
  • The effect that negates an attack targets the attacking monster.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • You can send a face-down monster you control to the Graveyard as an activation cost for the effect of "Zeman the Ape King".[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Absolute Powerforce - Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Synchro Monster > Zeman the Ape King
  3. Konami FAQ: Can you send a face-down monster to the Graveyard as an activation cost for the attack-negating effect of "Zeman the Ape King"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.