FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a "Nekroz" or "Zefra" monster is destroyed by battle, this effect can be activated at the end of the Damage Step.[1]
  • If a "Nekroz" or "Zefra" monster in face-down Defense Position is destroyed by a card effect, this effect cannot be activated.[1][2]
  • If a "Nekroz" or "Zefra" card is destroyed as Chain Link 2 or higher, this effect can be activated.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami OCG Card Database: Zefraxa, Flame Beast of the Nekroz
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Nekroz" or "Zefra" monster in face-down Defense Position is destroyed by a card effect, can the effect of "Zefraxa, Flame Beast of the Nekroz" be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Mind Crush" is activated in a chain to the effect of "Zefraxa, Flame Beast of the Nekroz", what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If a "Nekroz" or "Zefra" card is destroyed as Chain Link 2 or higher, can the effect of "Zefraxa, Flame Beast of the Nekroz" be activated?
  5. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster with the same name and another monster are destroyed at the same time, can the effect of "Zefraxa, Flame Beast of the Nekroz" be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.