FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect while in face-down Defense Position, this effect can be activated.[1]
  • If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, this effect cannot be activated.[1]
  • If this card is destroyed by battle, this effect can be activated at the end of the Damage Step.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami OCG Card Database: Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control "Shaddoll Zefranaga" and "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing" in the Pendulum Zone, what monsters can be Pendulum Summoned?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.