FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "While this card is equipped to a monster, your opponent cannot target that monster with card effects" effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Card.[1]
  • The "If a monster equipped with this card would be destroyed by battle, destroy this card instead" effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: ZW - Tornado Bringer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.