FANDOM


OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: ZW - Sleipnir Mail
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "ZW - Sleipnir Mail" and the monster it is equipped to are both destroyed at the same time by "Icarus Attack", can the effect of "ZW - Sleipnir Mail" which Special Summons 1 "Utopia" monster from the Graveyard be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If the monster equipped with "ZW - Sleipnir Mail" is destroyed by your opponent's card effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher, and "ZW - Sleipnir Mail" is sent to the Graveyard as a result, can its effect which Special Summons 1 "Utopia" monster from the Graveyard be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.