Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:ZW - Leo Arms

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • Allowing the equipped monster to attack once again is treated as the effect of an Equip Card.[1]
  • Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect that allows the equipped monster to attack once again.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: ZW - Leo Arms

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki