FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect that negates the effects of Trap Cards activated on the opponent's side of the field does not start a Chain. If the opponent activates the effect of a Trap Card, when that effect would resolve, the effect of this card is applied immediately.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: ZW - Eagle Claw

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.