FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "While this card is equipped to a monster, that monster can attack all monsters your opponent controls once each." effect is treated as the effect of an Equip Spell Card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: ZW - Asura Strike

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.