FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • For "Genex Ally Volcannon", the effect which destroys a face-up monster and the effect which inflicts damage equal to its Level x400 are treated as resolving simultaneously. After the effect resolves, it is considered to be both "when a card is destroyed" and "when damage is inflicted".[3]
  • For "Jurrac Meteor", the resolution which destroys all cards on the field and the resolution which Special Summons one Tuner monster from your Graveyard are not treated as resolving at the same time. After resolving the effect which destroys all cards, the player who activated the effect chooses whether or not to resolve the effect which Special Summons a monster.[4]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "destroy" and the "draw'" parts of the effect of "Kuraz the Light Monarch" considered to occur simultaneously?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Mist Valley Falcon" attacks, can you activate the effect of a "Yubel - Terror Incarnate" which was returned to the hand?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: For "Genex Ally Volcannon", are the "destruction" and "damage infliction" effects considered to resolve simultaneously?
  4. 4.0 4.1 Konami FAQ: Are the "destruction" and "Special Summon" by the effect of "Jurrac Meteor" treated as resolving simultaneously?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.