FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect does not increase Life Points. This effect does not inflict effect damage.[1]
  • You reveal "Unity" in your hand when this effect resolves. (You can also resolve this effect without revealing "Unity".)[1]
  • After revealing "Unity", it remains in your hand. (It is not sent to the Graveyard.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Yu-Jo Friendship

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.