FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be chained directly to the activation of any monster effect or Spell/Trap Card. (This card cannot be chained to the effects of Spell/Trap Cards).[1]
  • If you control a "Yosenju" card and you do not control any face-up monsters that are not "Yosenju" monsters, you can activate this card.[2]

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Yosenjus' Secret Move
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Yosenju Shinchu R" is in my Pendulum Zone and the only monster I control is a face-down Defense Position monster, can I activate "Yosenjus' Secret Move"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.