FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "● 3 or more: If a "Yang Zing" monster(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can send this card to the Graveyard instead." effect does not start a Chain Link. (This effect can also be applied during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • "● 5 or more: You can send this card to the Graveyard; destroy all cards on the field." effect starts a Chain Link. (This effect can only be activated during your Main Phase. Sending this card on the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Cosmic Dragon Leyline

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.