FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "shuffle all 3 into the Deck" and "draw 2 cards." are not considered to happen simultaneously.[1]
  • When the card resolves, if 1 of the targeted monsters is no longer in the Graveyard, then the effect is not applied. (The remaining monsters are not shuffled to the Deck.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Yang Zing Path

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.