FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card can be activated even if you do not control any "Utopia" monster.[1]
  • When the "draw 1 card" effect resolves, if this card was destroyed, then you don't draw 1 card.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Xyz Change Tactics

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.