FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • During this card's resolution, if you control no Rank 6 or higher monster, this effect still resolves.[1]
  • At the time of this card's resolution, if face-down cards flipped face-up, they are not destroyed.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Xyz Burst

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.