FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The text "this card cannot be Special Summoned except if you control 2 or more face-up "X-Saber" monsters" of "XX-Saber Faultroll" is a Summoning Condition. It is not an effect.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > XX-Saber Faultroll
  3. Konami FAQ: Can "XX-Saber Gottoms" activate its effect by Tributing a "XX-Saber" monster?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.