FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

Out of Date

OCG Rulings

  • The text "This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of a "X-Saber" monster." is not treated as an Effect Monster's effect.[2]
  • The Special Summoning effect does not target.[2]

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

Out of Date

  1. This is no longer correct due to the removal of Ignition Effect priority. Ignition Effects cannot be activated in the Summon response window.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Stumbling
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > XX-Saber Boggart Knight

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.