FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If Palomuro itself is destroyed by battle, it cannot activate its effect.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • Paying 500 Life Points is a cost to activate the effect.[2]
  • When "X-Saber Palomuro" is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you cannot pay 500 LP to Special Summon itself.[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: The Shining Darkness Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > X-Saber Palomuro
  3. Konami FAQ: When "X-Saber Palomuro" is destroyed by battle, can it activate its effect and Special Summon itself?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.