FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect will only activate if you attack your opponent directly and successfully inflict damage. If your opponent took 0 damage because of “Waboku,” this effect will not activate.[1]
  • The effect to discard a card only activates if you attack directly with “X-Saber Airbellum” and inflict at least 1 damage.[2]

Judge Program Forum Rulings

Notes

  1. Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starter Deck 2009 – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Damage Step: X-Saber Airbellum vs Gorz

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.