Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Wrath of Neos

96,626pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • If your opponent gains control of “Elemental Hero Neos” targeted by “Wrath of Neos” before it resolves, you still return that card to your Deck and destroy all cards on the field.[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Hidden Arsenal – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: For "Wrath of Neos", can you return "Embodiment of Apophis" or a Token Monster being treated as "Elemental Hero Neos" to the Deck to destroy all cards on the field?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki