FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Removing from play a Reptile-Type monster from your Graveyard is a cost to activate the "4 or more:" effect of "Worm Zero". This effect targets one monster on the field.[1]
  • If "Worm Zero" is flipped face-down by an effect like "Book of Moon", then its ATK becomes 0 and the effects which it acquired disappear. If "Worm Zero" is then flipped face-up, then its ATK will remain at 0, and its effects are not re-applied.[2]
  • When the effect of "Skill Drain" becomes active, the ATK of "Worm Zero" becomes 0, and will remain 0 even if the effect of "Skill Drain" disappears. Also, while "Skill Drain" is active, the "2 or more:", etc, effects are negated. Once the effect of "Skill Drain" is no longer applied, the "2 or more:", etc, effects are re-applied.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Fusion Monster > Worm Zero
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Worm Zero" is flipped face-down, are its ATK and its effects which it gained no longer applied?
  3. Konami FAQ: When 6+ Fusion Material Monsters are used for "Worm Zero", does it also gain the "2 or more" and "4 or more" effects?
  4. Konami FAQ: When the effects of "Worm Zero" are negated by "Skill Drain", are its ATK and its obtained effects no longer applied?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.