Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Worm Queen

96,688pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • "This card can be Tribute Summoned in face-up Attack Position by Tributing 1 Reptile-Type "Worm" monster." is not treated as an effect.[1]
  • Tributing one "Worm" monster is a cost to activate the effect which Special Summons a "Worm" monster from your Deck.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Worm Queen
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Tribute one face-down "Worm" monster to Tribute Summon "Worm Queen" and to activate her effect?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki