Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Worm King

96,659pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • You can Tribute a face-down “Worm” monster to destroy an opponent’s card. [1]

OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets 1 card on your opponent's field.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Worm King
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: Can you Tribute one face-down "Worm" monster to Tribute Summon "Worm Queen" and to activate her effect?

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki