FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If "Worm Jetelikpse" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during the turn it was flipped face-up, its effect activates from the Graveyard and starts a Chain Link. (It does not start a Chain Link when it is flipped face-up.)[1]
  • This effect does not target.[1]
  • If "Worm Jetelikpse" is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard during the turn it was flipped face-up, its effect activates from the Graveyard. Therefore, if "Worm Jetelikpse" is destroyed after being flipped face-up by the effect of "Acid Trap Hole", its effect can be activated.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Worm Jetelikpse
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Worm Jetelikpse" is destroyed by "Acid Trap Hole", can its effect be activated?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.