FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect does not apply when a Trap is returned to its original position by "Malfunction". [1]
  • You place 1 Worm Counter even when a card is Set on both sides of the field by "The Shallow Grave". [1]

OCG Rulings

  • There's no limit in the number of Worm Counters that can be placed on "Worm Illidan".[2]
  • When a monster or Spell/Trap Card is Set, or a monster is changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", 1 Worm Counter is placed on this card.[2]
  • The "You can remove 2 Worm Counters from this card to destroy 1 card your opponent controls." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets 1 card your opponent controls. Removing 2 Worm Counters is a cost to activated this effect.)[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Worm Illidan
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If multiple monsters are changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Ghostrick Scare", are multiple Worm Counters placed on "Worm Illidan"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.