FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card must be flipped by an attack for its effect to activate.[1]
  • If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard without being flipped, you still send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Worm Hope
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Worm Hope" is sent to the Graveyard without being flipped, does the effect where you send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.