FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • There's no limit in the number of Worm Counters that can be placed on "Worm Gulse".[1]
  • When a face-down monster is flipped face-up by the effect of "Ceasefire", when a face-down monster is Flip Summoned, or when a face-down monster is flipped face-up after being attacked, 1 Worm Counter is placed on "Worm Gulse".[1]
  • When "Worm Gulse" is flipped face-up, 1 Worm Counter is not placed on it.[3]
  • When a face-down Defense Position monster is attacked, it is flipped face-up before damage calculation. At that moment, 1 Worm Counter is placed on "Worm Gulse".[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Worm Gulse
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If a Flip Summon is negated, is 1 Worm Counter placed on "Worm Gulse"?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When "Worm Gulse" is flipped face-up, is Worm Counter placed on it?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster is flipped face-up by battle, is 1 Worm Counter placed on "Worm Gulse"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.