FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • If “Imperial Order” is activated, you still cannot attack with other monsters.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • The effect targets one face-up monster you control.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Raging Battle – Card Rulings (version 1.2)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Wonder Clover

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.